NOW:53219:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
57°
H 64° L 52°
Cloudy | 9MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Accident causes two lanes of I-894/US 45 to close 10:48 AM

» Blindness couldn't keep Hojnicki off the links or the slopes Updated:  6/24

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Concordia Legion post to assemble care packages 6/18

» Proposed West Allis sewer lateral help program may be dead 6/17

» Greenfield reschedules hearing on proposed Goodwill on 76th Street 6/16

» Whitnall School District facilities advisory committee taking shape 6/15

» Behavioral network recognizes 16 West Allis-West Milwaukee schools 6/11

» Greenfield principal resigning to go to Kettle Moraine schools 6/11

» Heavy rain expected tonight 6/11

» All of Greenfield reading same book on being a civil society 6/9

» New West Allis hotel to be Forks & Corks venue 6/9

» Greenfield schools get state award for innovative program 6/3

» Greenfield school wins two national character awards 6/3

» Swimming pools in West Allis ready for summer fun 6/3

» Public Policy Forum names West Allis staffer 'Future Leader' for 2015 6/2

» Region's first high-volume spay-neuter clinic opens to long waitlist Updated:  6/1

» Greenfield to hold public hearing June 16 on proposed Goodwill store 5/19

» Let us know about your Memorial Day event 5/13

» West Allis veterans groups, city to honor vets with parade, ceremony 5/12

» Winter's not through with us yet 5/12

» Economy extended stay hotel proposed for Greenfield's Layton Avenue 5/11

» Wauwatosa woman reportedly thwarted in attempt to rob dog grooming shop 5/10

» Greenfield to review CBRF proposed for tree-lined street of homes 5/8

» West Allis Goodwill to move across Oklahoma Avenue to bigger quarters 5/6

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Advertisement