NOW:53219:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
49°
H 49° L 35°
Partly Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» West Allis-West Milwaukee taps Shorewood superintendent for top spot 3/27

» Glendale mayoral candidates will debate city issues tonight 3/24

» Decision delayed on Nathan Hale High School overcrowding 3/24

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» West Allis school board to hold special meeting to OK superintendent 3/17

» Greenfield High School assistant principal going to Arrowhead 3/17

» The Sprint Episode Two: local teams look to defend state basketball titles this week 3/16

» Nathan Hale overcrowding battle sparks write-in campaign for board 3/10

» West Allis-West Milwaukee parents riled at potential loss of choice 3/10

» West Allis-West Milwaukee has preferred finalist for superintendent 3/10

» Milwaukee woman charged in assault over Walmart parking space 3/4

» West Allis hosts National Ave. development plan open house 3/4

» West Allis putting foot down on snakes and rat breeding to feed them 3/3

» Greenfield School Board might use sale proceeds to possibly improve middle school 3/3

» West Allis approves moratorium on non-charitable secondhand stores 3/3

» Prosecutors announce charges in large south side cocaine, heroin ring 2/26

» West Allis-West Milwaukee School Board president condemns assignment 2/24

» Lottery won't be used to pick Nathan Hale High School freshmen 2/24

» West Allis superintendent finalists hail from Shorewood, Greendale, MPS 2/23

» Sandra's on the Park to take Mia Famiglia's place in Hales Corners 2/20

» Greenfield Plan Commission mixed on idea of Goodwill opening on S. 76th St. 2/19

» Naked Furniture in Greenfield to close 2/19

» West Allis man arrested on seventh drunken driving charge 2/18

» Two suburban superintendents in top 3 for West Allis-West Milwaukee 2/18

» Greenfield's Naked Furniture to close April 30 2/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular