NOW:53219:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
27°
H 30° L 26°
Cloudy | 3MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» A West Allis-West Milwaukee District administrator might be laid off 03:45 PM

» West Allis-West Milwaukee School Board approves selling Roosevelt Elementary 01:10 PM

» Denny's coming to Highway 100 in Greenfield 1/21

» Suspected getaway driver in deadly robbery tells police being helpful 'in her nature' Updated:  1/19

» Whitnall heads to referendum on $29.4 million in facilities projects 1/19

» 2 arrested in fatal Waukesha Citgo robbery linked to violent spree Updated:  1/16

» Whitnall ready to go for $29.4 million facilities referendums 1/15

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» Hotel, retail/office, residential project proposed at Greenfield former school 1/14

» West Allis man's gunshot death believed to be self-inflicted 1/12

» Whitnall School District closes because of cold 1/8

» Report: Nathan Hale High School again evacuated after copycat bomb threat 1/7

» Race for West Allis-West Milwaukee School Board only local matchup 1/7

» Whitnall School Board to be only local race in Greenfield next April 1/7

» Nathan Hale High School evacuated because of bomb threat 1/6

» Drunken driving suspected in West Allis crash that injured 3 12/27

» Man killed when struck by vehicle in West Milwaukee 12/26

» Suburban Selfies is back! Win a $200 dinner! 12/24

» Crash closes 2 left lanes of eastbound I-894 at S. 60th St. 12/22

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Central wrestlers take control of GMC race with 29-27 win over Falls 12/17

» Whitnall School Board closer to facilities referendum decision 12/16

» Blocked sewer leads to sewage spill into Honey Creek 12/12

» Greenfield St. Vincent de Paul store opening soon, accepting donations 12/11

» West Allis-West Milwaukee Chamber of Commerce fundraiser does OK 12/10

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular