NOW:53219:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
36°
H 37° L 32°
Partly Cloudy | 12MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Westbound I-94 near Miller Park to close for 31 hours beginning Friday night 12/18

» Central wrestlers take control of GMC race with 29-27 win over Falls 12/17

» Whitnall School Board closer to facilities referendum decision 12/16

» Blocked sewer leads to sewage spill into Honey Creek 12/12

» Greenfield St. Vincent de Paul store opening soon, accepting donations 12/11

» West Allis-West Milwaukee Chamber of Commerce fundraiser does OK 12/10

» West Allis man sentenced for voting twice in 2012 presidential election 12/10

» Proposed Meijer's aesthetics, driveway concern Greenfield commission 12/10

» Large car show moving to State Fair Park 12/10

» Whitnall survey shows support for new school, other projects 12/9

» West Allis takes stronger control of pawn shops 12/8

» Greenfield Christmas lights contest in full swing 12/8

» Heroin dealer convicted of 2 overdose deaths in 2012 12/5

» Resident input wanted for two Greenfield road projects 12/4

» Mequon lawyer indicted on 33 counts related to fraud, money laundering Updated:  12/3

» Barrett against freeway double deck; West Allis open to idea 12/3

» Crews clear crash that closed 2 NB lanes of Highway 45 at West Allis Updated:  11/29

» Greenfield School Board nixes funding to explore charter school idea 11/25

» Layton Avenue entrance to Greenfield High School among road proposals 11/25

» Whitnall School District makes AP honor roll 11/24

» Hearings next week on I-94 ramps deemed critical to West Allis 11/24

» West Allis residents to name qualities needed in new superintendent 11/24

» Greenfield council approves 2015 budget after no one speaks at hearing 11/19

» Draft report admits economic harm to West Allis of likely ramp closure 11/19

» Low registrations cause drug, alcohol program postponement at Whitnall 11/17

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular